Useful Contacts

FORUM 

Planning and Design Panel:                   Colin Pill                         colinpill@live.com
 
Queen's Crescent Garden Group:          Robyn Connett              robynconnett@gmail.com
 
Allotment Group:                                        Ruth Stringer                 ruth.stringer@gmail.com                 
 
Housing Group:                                          Annette Plaut                a.s.plaut@exeter.ac.uk
 
Business Group:                                         Karen Payne                kpayne@wild-zone.net
 
Oral History Project :                                  Dave Treharne            drdavidtreharne@btconnect.com
 
Heritage Project:                                         Susie Bower                 delian@blueyonder.co.uk
 

Newsletter:                                                   Joni Holohan                joanholohan@blueyonder.co.uk

 

FORUM REPRESENTATIVES ON EXTERNAL BODIES

Exeter St James Community Trust Ltd:   Robyn Connett            robynconnett@gmail.com

                                                                        Paul Layton                 palayton@virginmedia.com

Exeter Community Forum:                         Mike Reddaway         mikereddaway@googlemail.com

Joint Strategic Group:                                 Karen Payne               kpayne@wild-zone.net

University Liaison Group:

 

OTHER USEFUL CONTACTS

Exeter City Council          

Cllr Keith Owen:                                           cllr.keith.owen@exeter.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Buswell:                                       cllr.christine.buswell@exeter.gov.uk

Devon County Council

Cllr Jill Owen:                                                jill.owen@devon.gov.uk

Department for Communities and Local Government

Neighbourhood Planning Team:              decentralisation@communities.gsi.gov.uk